top of page

Parish and District/County Councillors

Parish Councillors
The current members of the council are as follows:

Cllr James Anderson 


Register of Interest

Cllr Tessa Bladon

01858 545303

Register of Interest


Cllr Debbie Molyneux

07854 734671

Register of Interest

Cllr Paul Officer

01858 545717

Register of Interest

Cllr Claire Staveley


Register of Interest

Councillor Roles

Cllr. Bladon

  • Chair

Cllr Molyneux

  • Grass cutting spot checks

  • Representative on Village Hall Committee

Cllr. Officer​

  • Checks of account reconciliations

  •  Representative on Village Hall Committee

Cllr. Staveley

  • Vice Chair

  • Checks of street furniture

  • Defibrillator checks

  • Representative on Village Hall Committee

Parish Councillor Record of Dispensations

Record of Dispensations

District Councillors

Cllr Phillip King

Cllr Robin Hollick

Cllr Simon Whelband 


Contact details etc - click here

County Councillor

Cllr Kevin Feltham (Gartree Ward)

7, Rose Yard,
Kibworth Harcourt

Mobile: 0777 196 7323


bottom of page